Kronos Quartet クロノス・クァルテット


Laurie Anderson: Landfall / ローリー・アンダーソン:ランドフォール【輸入盤】

Laurie Anderson: Landfall / ローリー・アンダーソン:ランドフォール【輸入盤】

  • Album
  • PC配信

2018.02.16 発売JPY07559.793389



1) CNN Predicts A Monster Storm,
2) Wind Whistles Through The Dark City,
3) The Water Rises,
4) Our Street Is A Black River,
5) Galaxies,
6) Darkness Falls,
7) Dreams,
8) Dreams Translated,
9) The Dark Side,
10) Built You A Mountain,
11) The Electricity Goes Out And We Move To A Hotel,
12) We Learn To Speak Yet Another Language,
13) Dawn Of The World,
14) The Wind Lifted The Boats And Left Them On The Highway,
15) It Twisted The Street Signs,
16) Then It Receded,
17) The Nineteen Stars Of Heaven,
18) Nothing Left But Their Names,
19) All The Extinct Animals,
20) Galaxies II,
21) Never What You Think It Will Be,
22) Thunder Continues In The Aftermath,
23) We Blame Each Other For Losing The Way,
24) Another Long Evening,
25) Riding Bicycles Through The Muddy Streets,
26) Helicopters Hang Over Downtown,
27) We Head Out,
28) Everything Is Floating,
29) Gongs And Bells Sing,
30) Old Motors And Helicopters,